top of page
  • Writer's picturetotalpestcontrol19

This pest control company covers 4 areas and provides impeccable pest services! I’m amazed!


I have had crazy pest problems ever since I had moved to Bendigo. So much that I started looking for pest control Bendigo services a week after moving in. I had termite issues and rodent issues. The termites were aggressive and started attacking our furniture within days while our pantry (half arranged) was greeted by hungry rodents. We weren't sure initially that our house could have pests. We just brushed it off thinking we have been careless and aren't putting enough time and energy into cleaning.


The pest attack kept going on till I found a rodent running across the kitchen with a huge slice of bread in its mouth. That's when I knew we had trouble. The other confirmation came when an old wooden chair started squeaking and there was dust always around it. And the source of the dust wasn't recognisable.


Research led me to Total Pest Control Bendigo!


My relatives too were looking for Kialla pest control, Mooroopna pest control and pest control Benalla and pest control Cobram. We were engrossed in our research when we can across Total Pest Control Bendigo. I went through their blogs was surprised at the level of their expertise.


I went through their GMB and was surprised by the areas they cover. I had called up my relatives and told them about the Total Pest Control website and they were heads over heels with the range of services they offered (they thought Total Pest Control Bendigo only offered termite and rodent control services).


Getting initial quotes and getting started!


When I got in touch with the Total Pest Control Bendigo branch, I just didn’t know how to explain the complexities of the problem at hand. We were dealing with a termite infestation and a rodent infestation. I was also worried about the costs involved. I ha recently moved into this home and we didn’t know there was something like a pre-purchase inspection through which we could understand how well the property is if there are any pest infestations.


Since I hadn’t done that for my home, I wasn’t sure how much it would cost me.


So when the Total Pest Control Bendigo experts came over, I was nervous about how to tell them the situation.


After speaking with them for some time, I told them everything and I couldn’t believe the quote they made. It was HIGHLY AFFORDABLE and I didn’t have to break my bank!


What surprised me more particularly was that they were quick and yet very detailed about the property analysis. They figured where the root nest was causing rodent infestation and where the termite infestation was.


Final thoughts on Total Pest Contol services all locations


Once I had got my pest treatment done, I gave heads for my family to follow. They all booked their appointments over the week and we are talking about booking for Kialla pest control, Mooroopna pest control and pest control Benalla and pest control Cobram, Total Pest Control experts were able to cover all these locations in a matter of days and each time their job was excellent and remarakble.


They used industrial strength equipment and tools, all their products were pet and child friendly and they were always respectful about our living space. So much that once the termination was over, they cleaned the space to ensure that no rodent or termite cycle takes place.


What more, they even when through our garden to see if there are any termite colonies in hiding and while they were at it, they also checked for fleas.


I’m incredibly surprised with the extent of pest termination Total Pest Control executed and I cannot stop gushing about it either! My neighbours are next week getting their termites cleaned as well and I’m thrilled with the fact that they not only believed my review but saw for themselves how efficient Total Pest Control in Bendigo is.


Are you bothered by pests? Or looking for pre-purchase inspections?



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page